USMA logo

USMA Officers


U.S. Metric Association (USMA) officers for the 2010-2013 (4-year) term:

OfficeName and AddressPhone, Fax, and EmailPhoto
Elected Officers
PresidentLorelle Young, CAMS*
2032 Mendon Drive
Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275-1620
Phone: 310-832-3763 L. Young
Vice President
and
Public Relations Director
Paul Trusten, R.Ph.
3609 Caldera Boulevard
Apt 122
Midland TX 79707-2872
Phone: 432-528-7724
Email: trusten@grandecom.net
Email: paulustrusten@grandecom.net
P. Trusten
TreasurerLaura F. Hillger
P.O. Box 471
Windsor CO 80550-0471
Phone: 970-674-1394
Email: hillger@skybeam.com
L. Hillger
Director, Western AreaMary L. Gerke, CAMS*
1130-G Arcadia Avenue
Arcadia CA 91007-7009
Phone: 626-445-4743 M. Gerke
Director, Central AreaMark Henschel
4427 Virginia
Rockford IL 61101-4958
Phone: 815-962-1844
Email: mwhenschel1@gmail.com
M. Henschel
Director, Eastern AreaDon M. Jordan, PhD, CMS*
Sumwalt Room 323, College of Science & Math
Science Education Center
University of South Carolina
Columbia SC 29208
Phone: 803-771-4926
Business: 803-777-7007
Fax: 803-777-4396
Email: djordan@sc.edu
D. Jordan
Appointed Officers
Metric Today EditorGary S. Brown
6717 Amur Drive
Columbus OH 43235-4263
Email: gsbrown@aol.com G. Brown
CMS Board ChairmanChristopher M. Stone, PE, CMS*
c/o Clark Nexsen
6160 Kempsville Circle, Suite 200A
Norfolk VA 23502-3934
Phone: 757-455-5800
Fax: 757-455-5638
Email: cstone@clarknexsen.com
C. Stone
USMA Science Fair Awards CoordinatorWilliam Hooper, Jr., EdD, CAMS*
4600 Middleton Park Circle East, Apt. B-506
Jacksonville FL 32224-5648
Phone: 904-261-8476
Email: billhooper76@gmail.com
W. Hooper
USMA WebmasterDonald W. Hillger, PhD
CIRA - 1375
Colorado State University
Fort Collins CO 80523-1375
Phone: 970-491-8498
Fax: 970-491-8241
Email: don.hillger@colostate.edu
D. Hillger

*CMS = Certified Metrication Specialist rating
*CAMS = Certified Advanced Metrication Specialist rating


Back to USMA home.



Copyright © 1996-2014 U.S. Metric Association (USMA), Inc. All rights reserved.
Web hosting courtesy of Colorado State University.
Website maintained by USMA Webmaster.
Updated: 2014-11-18